Just an update

Well, I obviously haven’t been on in a terribly long amount of time. Not a lot has changed, but my pace might have slowed down some since my last entries. Also since I have been pretty stretched financially and for lack of a better word broke. I’ve been trying to find quick odd ways to make some extra cash like participating in a research study, considering pawning some of my things, even donating plasma. But my most recent discovery was Cash Crate. It’s a cool website where you can participate in short surveys and activities and accept offers to earn real money. It’s pretty simple and painless compared to some other sites I’ve seen. I feel like this is a pretty easy way to make money in your free time if you’re a broke college student like me. There’s a link below.

http://www.cashcrate.com/4254505

Leave a comment